Tennis-Australian Open order of play - day seven

Sat Jan 19, 2013 7:23am GMT

Related Topics

MELBOURNE, Jan 19 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main
showcourts at the Australian Open on Sunday (play starts at 0000
GMT on all courts, prefix denotes seeding): 
   Rod Laver Arena 
  5-Angelique Kerber (Germany) v 19-Ekaterina Makarova (Russia)
  4-David Ferrer (Spain)       v 16-Kei Nishikori (Japan)
   Kirsten Flipkens (Belgium)  v 2-Maria Sharapova (Russia)
   - - 
    From 0800  
 13-Ana Ivanovic (Serbia)   v 4-Agnieszka Radwanska (Poland)
  1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 15-Stanislas Wawrinka
        - - - - 
   Hisense Arena 
    From 0130
 10-Nicolas Almagro (Spain) v 8-Janko Tipsarevic (Serbia)
  6-Li Na (China)           v 18-Julia Goerges (Germany)
     - - - - 
   Margaret Court Arena 
    From 0400
   Kevin Anderson (South Africa) v 5-Tomas Berdych (Czech
        - - - - 

 (Compiled by Greg Stutchbury; Editing by Peter Rutherford)
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.