Tennis-Australian Open order of play - day eight

Sun Jan 20, 2013 8:18am GMT

Related Topics

MELBOURNE, Jan 20 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main
showcourts at the Australian Open on Monday (play starts at 0000
GMT on all courts, prefix denotes seeding):
    Rod Laver Arena
    10-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v Svetlana Kuznetsova
    1-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v Elena Vesnina (Russia)
    7-Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France) v 9-Richard Gasquet (France)
    - -
    From 0800
    3-Serena Williams (United States) v 14-Maria Kirilenko
    13-Milos Raonic (Canada) v 2-Roger Federer (Switzerland)
    - - - -
    Hisense Arena 
    Not before 0130
    Jeremy Chardy (France) v 21-Andreas Seppi (Italy)
    Bojana Jovanovski (Serbia) v 29-Sloane Stephens (United
    Not before 0600
    14-Gilles Simon (France) v 3-Andy Murray (Britain)
    - - - - 

 (Compiled by Nick Mulvenney, editing by Patrick Johnston)

After wave of QE, onus shifts to leaders to boost economy

DAVOS, Switzerland - Central banks have done their best to rescue the world economy by printing money and politicians must now act fast to enact structural reforms and pro-investment policies to boost growth, central bankers said on Saturday.