Tennis-Australian Open order of play - day nine

MELBOURNE Mon Jan 21, 2013 3:09am GMT

Related Topics

MELBOURNE Jan 21 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourt Rod Laver Arena at the Australian Open on Tuesday (play starts at 0000 GMT, prefix denotes seeding):

6-Li Na (China) v 4-Agnieszka Radwanska (Poland)

4-David Ferrer (Spain) v 10-Nicolas Almagro (Spain)

19-Ekaterina Makarova (Russia) v 2-Maria Sharapova (Russia)

- -

From 0830

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 5-Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic)

(Compiled by Greg Stutchbury; Editing by Patrick Johnston)

Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.