Tennis-Australian Open order of play - day 11

MELBOURNE Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:12am GMT

Related Topics

MELBOURNE Jan 23 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourt Rod Laver Arena at the Australian Open on Thursday (play starts at 0000 GMT, prefix denotes seeding):

Not before 0230 6-Li Na (China) v 2-Maria Sharapova (Russia) 1-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v 29-Sloane Stephens (United States)

- -

From 0830 1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 4-David Ferrer (Spain)

(Compiled by Greg Stutchbury; Editing by Peter Rutherford)