Motor racing-Formula One Malaysian Grand Prix starting grid

Sun Mar 24, 2013 7:50am GMT

Related Topics

March 24 (Infostrada Sports) - Starting grid from the Formula One Malaysian Grand Prix at Sepang International Circuit on Sunday 
1.  Sebastian Vettel (Germany)        RedBull - Renault        
2.  Felipe Massa (Brazil)             Ferrari                  
3.  Fernando Alonso (Spain)           Ferrari                  
4.  Lewis Hamilton (Britain)          Mercedes                 
5.  Mark Webber (Australia)           RedBull - Renault        
6.  Nico Rosberg (Germany)            Mercedes                 
7.  Jenson Button (Britain)           McLaren                  
8.  Adrian Sutil (Germany)            Force India - Mercedes   
9.  Sergio Perez (Mexico)             McLaren                  
10. Kimi Raikkonen (Finland)          Lotus - Renault          
11. Romain Grosjean (France)          Lotus - Renault          
12. Nico Huelkenberg (Germany)        Sauber - Ferrari         
13. Daniel Ricciardo (Australia)      Toro Rosso - Ferrari     
14. Esteban Gutierrez (Mexico)        Sauber - Ferrari         
15. Paul Di Resta (Britain)           Force India - Mercedes   
16. Pastor Maldonado (Venezuela)      Williams - Renault       
17. Jean-Eric Vergne (France)         Toro Rosso - Ferrari     
18. Valtteri Bottas (Finland)         Williams - Renault       
19. Jules Bianchi (France)            Marussia - Cosworth      
20. Charles Pic (France)              Caterham - Renault       
21. Max Chilton (Britain)             Marussia - Cosworth      
22. Giedo van der Garde (Netherlands) Caterham - Renault

After wave of QE, onus shifts to leaders to boost economy

DAVOS, Switzerland - Central banks have done their best to rescue the world economy by printing money and politicians must now act fast to enact structural reforms and pro-investment policies to boost growth, central bankers said on Saturday.