Cricket-Zimbabwe v Bangladesh Twenty20 scoreboard

Sun May 12, 2013 4:10pm BST

Related Topics

May 12 (Reuters) - Scoreboard for the second Twenty20
international between Zimbabwe and Bangladesh in Bulawayo on
    Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat
    Tamim Iqbal c S. Masakadza b Utseya            43
    Shamsur Rahman  c Waller b Utseya               2
    Shakib Al Hasan c Sikander Raza b Mushangwe    40
    Mushfiqur Rahim lbw b H. Masakadza             17
    Nasir Hossain run out                          27
    Mahmudullah c Sikander Raza b Panyangara        1
    Mominul Haque b Vitori                          9
    Sohag Gazi not out                              8
    Abdur Razzak not out                            6
    Extras (lb-5, w-7, nb-3)                       15
    Total (for seven wickets, 20 overs)           168
    Did not bat: Shafiul Islam, Robiul Islam
    Fall of wickets: 1-4 2-86 3-101 4-111 5-116 6-152 7-152
    Bowling: P. Utseya 4-0-15-2 (w-1), B. Vitori 4-0-26-1 (w-2),
    S. Masakadza 2-0-31-0 (nb-1), T. Panyangara 4-0-42-1
    (nb-1,w-1), N. Mushangwe 3-0-29-1 (nb-1, w-1), S. Williams
    2-0-16-0, H. Masakadza 1-0-4-1 (w-1)
    H. Masakadza b Abdur Razzak                     2
    V. Sibanda c Mahmudullah b Shafiul Islam       32
    B. Taylor c Nasir Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan    15
    S. Williams run out                            16
    Sikandar Raza b Shakib Al Hasan                32
    M. Waller c Mominul Haque b Abdur Razzak       10
    S. Masakadza c Nasir Hossain b Shakib Al Hasan  9
    P. Utseya b Shafiul Islam                       6
    N. Mushangwe b Shakib Al Hasan                  0
    T. Panyangara not out                           1
    B. Vitori not out                               1
    Extras (lb-6, w-4)                             10
    Total (for nine wickets, 20 overs)            134
    Fall of wickets: 1-5 2-45 3-53 4-78 5-99 6-120 7-131 8-132
    Bowling: Sohag Gazi 4-1-28-0 (w-1), Abdur Razzak 4-1-18-2
    w-1), Shakib Al Hassan 4-0-22-4, Shafiul Islam 4-0-20-2,
    Mahmudullah 1-0-9-0 (w-2), Robul Islam 1-0-13-0, Mominul
    Haque 2-0-18-0.
    Bangladesh won by 34 runs
    Series tied at 1-1 after Zimbabwe won first T20
    international by six runs on Saturday

 (Compiled by Mark Gleeson in Cape Town; Editing by Josh Reich)

After wave of QE, onus shifts to leaders to boost economy

DAVOS, Switzerland - Central banks have done their best to rescue the world economy by printing money and politicians must now act fast to enact structural reforms and pro-investment policies to boost growth, central bankers said on Saturday.