Tennis-List of men's seeds at Wimbledon

Wed Jun 19, 2013 12:41pm BST

Related Topics

LONDON, June 19 (Reuters) - List of men's seeds for the
Wimbledon tennis championships which begin on Monday: 
  1. Novak Djokovic (Serbia)
  2. Andy Murray (Britain) 
  3. Roger Federer (Switzerland)
  4. David Ferrer (Spain) 
  5. Rafael Nadal  (Spain) 
  6. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France)
  7. Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic) 
  8. Juan Martin Del Potro (Argentina) 
  9. Richard Gasquet (France)
 10. Marin Cilic (Croatia) 
 11. Stanislas Wawrinka (Switzerland) 
 12. Kei Nishikori (Japan) 
 13. Tommy Haas (Germany) 
 14. Janko Tipsarevic (Serbia) 
 15. Nicolas Almagro (Spain) 
 16. Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany)
 17. Milos Raonic (Canada)
 18. John Isner (U.S.) 
 19. Gilles Simon (France) 
 20. Mikhail Youzhny (Russia) 
 21. Sam Querrey (U.S.)
 22. Juan Monaco (Argentina) 
 23. Andreas Seppi (Italy) 
 24. Jerzy Janowicz (Poland) 
 25. Benoit Paire (France) 
 26. Alexandr Dolgopolov (Ukraine) 
 27. Kevin Anderson (South Africa) 
 28. Jeremy Chardy (France) 
 29. Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria)
 30. Fabio Fognini (Italy) 
 31. Julien Benneteau (France) 
 32. Tommy Robredo (Spain) 

 (Compiled by Pritha Sarkar, editing by Clare Fallon)
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.