Tennis-Wimbledon order of play for Tuesday

Mon Jun 24, 2013 10:09pm BST

Related Topics

LONDON, June 24 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main
showcourts at Wimbledon on Tuesday (prefix denotes seeding)
    Centre Court (1200 GMT)
    1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Mandy Minella (Luxembourg) 
    1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Florian Mayer (Germany) 
    4-David Ferrer (Spain) v Martin Alund (Argentina)
    Court One (1200 GMT)
    Albert Ramos (Spain) v 8-Juan Martin Del Potro (Argentina)
    10-Maria Kirilenko (Russia) v Laura Robson (Britain) 
    Martin Klizan (Slovakia) v 7-Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic)
    Court Two (1030)
    Heather Watson (Britain) v Madison Keys (U.S.) 
    Dmitry Tursunov (Russia) v 13-Tommy Haas (Germany) 
    9-Richard Gasquet (France) v Marcel Granollers (Spain) 
    4-Agnieszka Radwanska (Poland) v Yvonne Meusburger (Austria)

 (Compiled by Ken Ferris; editing by Toby Davis)
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.