Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Monday

NEW YORK Sat Aug 24, 2013 10:50pm BST

Related Topics

NEW YORK Aug 24 (Reuters) - Order of play on the show courts at the U.S. Open at Flushing Meadows on Monday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 3-Agnieszka Radwanska (Poland) v Silvia Soler-Espinosa (Spain) 12-Kirsten Flipkens (Belgium) v Venus Williams (U.S.) Ryan Harrison (U.S.) v 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain)

(2300 GMT/ 7 p.m. ET) 1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Francesca Schiavone (Italy) 7-Roger Federer (Switzerland) v Grega Zemlja (Slovenia)

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/ 11 a.m. ET) Olga Govortsova (Belarus) v 5-Li Na (China) 8-Richard Gasquet (France) v Michael Russell (U.S.) Mandy Minella (Luxembourg) v 15-Sloane Stephens (U.S.)

(2130 GMT/ 5:30 p.m. ET) Nick Kyrgios (Australia) v 4-David Ferrer (Spain)

Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) Albert Ramos (Spain) v Bernard Tomic (Australia) 27-Fernando Verdasco (Spain) v Ivan Dodig (Croatia) 9-Jelena Jankovic (Serbia) v Madison Keys (U.S.) Lucie Hradecka (Czech Republic) v 8-Angelique Kerber (Germany) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Gene Cherry)

FILED UNDER:
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.