UPDATE 1-Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Tuesday

Tue Aug 27, 2013 4:02am BST

Related Topics

(Updates with revised schedule)

Aug 26 (Reuters) - Order of play on the show courts at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Tuesday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 7-Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic) v Misaki Doi (Japan) 6-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v Duan Yingying (China) 7-Roger Federer (Switzerland) v Grega Zemlja (Slovenia)

(2300 GMT/ 7 p.m. ET) 1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Ricardas Berankis (Lithuania) 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v Dinah Pfizenmaier (Germany)

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/ 11 a.m. ET) 10-Milos Raonic (Canada) v Thomas Fabbiano (Italy) 26-Sam Querrey (U.S.) v Guido Pella (Argentina) 4-Sara Errani (Italy) v Olivia Rogowska (Australia)

(2100 GMT/ 5 p.m. ET) 11-Sam Stosur (Australia) v Victoria Duval (U.S.)

Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 13-Ana Ivanovic (Serbia) v Anna Tatishvili (Georgia) Julia Goerges (Germany) v Christina McHale (U.S.) 13-John Isner (U.S.) v Filippo Volandri (Italy) 5-Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic) v Paolo Lorenzi (Italy) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue)

FILED UNDER: