Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Friday

Thu Aug 29, 2013 9:31pm BST

Related Topics

Aug 29 (Reuters) - Order of play on the stadium courts at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Friday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 5-Li Na (China) v 30-Laura Robson (Britain)

Not before 1700 GMT/1 p.m. ET) 1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Benjamin Becker (Germany) 15-Sloane Stephens (U.S.) v 23-Jamie Hampton (U.S.)

(2300 GMT/7 p.m. ET) 6-Juan Martin Del Potro (Argentina) v Lleyton Hewitt (Australia) 1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Yaroslava Shvedova (Kazakhstan)

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/ 11 a.m. ET) 3-Agnieszka Radwanksa (Poland) v 23-Anastasia Pavlyuchenkova (Russia) 5-Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic) v Denis Kudla (U.S.) 3-Andy Murray (Britain) v Leonardo Mayer (Argentina) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue)

FILED UNDER: