Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Saturday

Fri Aug 30, 2013 10:52pm BST

Related Topics

Aug 30 (Reuters) - Order of play on the show courts at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Saturday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 13-Ana Ivanovic (Serbia) v Christina McHale (U.S.)

(Not before 1700 GMT/ 1 p.m. ET) 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v Ivan Dodig (Croatia)

(2300 GMT/ 7 p.m. ET) 6-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v Camila Giorgi (Italy) 7-Roger Federer (Switzerland) v Adrian Mannarino (France)

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/ 11 a.m. ET) 14-Maria Kirilenko (Russia) v 21-Simona Halep (Romania) 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v 26-Alize Cornet (France) 13-John Isner (U.S.) v 22-Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany) 19-Tommy Robredo (Spain) v Dan Evans (Britain)

Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 4-David Ferrer (Spain) v Mikhail Kukushkin (Kazakhstan) 16-Janko Tipsarevic (Serbia) v Jack Sock (U.S.) 10-Roberta Vinci (Italy) v Karin Knapp (Italy) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue)

FILED UNDER: