Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Wednesday

Sept 3 Tue Sep 3, 2013 9:01pm BST

Related Topics

Sept 3 (Reuters) - Order of play on the Arthur Ashe Stadium at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Wednesday (prefix denotes seeding):

(1600 GMT/12 p.m. ET) 10-Roberta Vinci (Italy) v Flavia Pennetta (Italy) 4-David Ferrer (Spain) v 8-Richard Gasquet (France)

(2300 GMT/7 p.m. ET) 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v Daniela Hantuchova (Slovakia) 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v 19-Tommy Robredo (Spain) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue)

FILED UNDER:
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.