Tennis-Australian Open men's seeds

Wed Jan 8, 2014 11:41am GMT

Related Topics

MELBOURNE, Jan 8 (Reuters) - List of men's seeds for the
Australian Open which begins on Monday:
1. Rafael Nadal (Spain)
2. Novak Djokovic (Serbia)    
3. David Ferrer (Spain)
4. Andy Murray (Britain)
5. Juan Martin del Potro (Argentina)
6. Roger Federer (Switzerland)    
7. Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic)
8. Stanislas Wawrinka (Switzerland) 
9. Richard Gasquet (France) 
10. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France)
11. Milos Raonic (Canada) 
12. Tommy Haas (Germany) 
13. Nicolas Almagro (Spain) 
14. John Isner (U.S.) 
15. Mikhail Youzhny (Russia) 
16. Fabio Fognini (Italy)   
17. Kei Nishikori (Japan) 
18. Tommy Robredo (Spain)
19. Gilles Simon (France) 
20. Kevin Anderson (South Africa)
21. Jerzy Janowicz (Poland)
22. Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany)
23. Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria)
24. Ernests Gulbis (Latvia)
25. Andreas Seppi (Italy) 
26. Gael Monfils (France)
27. Feliciano Lopez (Spain)
28. Benoit Paire (France)
29. Vasek Pospisil (Canada)
30. Jeremy Chardy (France) 
31. Dmitry Tursunov (Russia)
32. Fernando Verdasco (Spain)

 (Compiled by Ian Ransom; Editing by Martyn Herman)
Comments (0)
This discussion is now closed. We welcome comments on our articles for a limited period after their publication.