Tennis-List of men's seeds at Wimbledon

LONDON, June 18 Wed Jun 18, 2014 12:44pm BST

Related Topics

LONDON, June 18 (Reuters) - List of men's seeds for the Wimbledon tennis championships which begin on Monday:

1. Novak Djokovic (Serbia)

2. Rafael Nadal (Spain)

3. Andy Murray (Great Britain)

4. Roger Federer (Switzerland)

5. Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland)

6. Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic)

7. David Ferrer (Spain)

8. Milos Raonic (Canada)

9. John Isner (U.S.)

10. Kei Nishikori (Japan)

11. Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria)

12. Ernests Gulbis (Latvia)

13. Richard Gasquet (France)

14. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France)

15. Jerzy Janowicz (Poland)

16. Fabio Fognini (Italy)

17. Mikhail Youzhny (Russia)

18. Fernando Verdasco (Spain)

19. Feliciano Lopez (Spain)

20. Kevin Anderson (South Africa)

21. Alexandr Dolgopolov (Ukraine)

22. Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany)

23. Tommy Robredo (Spain)

24. Gael Monfils (France)

25. Nicolas Almagro (Spain)

26. Andreas Seppi (Italy)

27. Marin Cilic (Croatia)

28. Roberto Bautista Agut (Spain)

29. Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (Spain)

30. Ivo Karlovic (Croatia)

31. Marcel Granollers (Spain)

32. Dmitry Tursunov (Russia) (Compiled by Josh Reich; Editing by John O'Brien)


After wave of QE, onus shifts to leaders to boost economy

DAVOS, Switzerland - Central banks have done their best to rescue the world economy by printing money and politicians must now act fast to enact structural reforms and pro-investment policies to boost growth, central bankers said on Saturday.