July 10, 2017 / 4:56 AM / 15 days ago

BRIEF-India's NSE to start pre-open trade at 0500 GMT - TV citing sources

1 Min Read

July 10 (Reuters) -

* India's National Stock Exchange to start pre-open trading at 10:30 a.m. India time (0500 GMT) - television channel CNBC-TV18 citing NSE sources

* India's National Stock Exchange to start trading in cash and futures market at 10:45 a.m. India time (0515 GMT) - TV citing NSE sources (Reporting By Mumbai Markets Desk)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below