September 1, 2015 / 11:13 PM / 2 years ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Wednesday

NEW YORK, Sept 1 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourts at the U.S. Open on Wednesday (prefix numbers denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET)

19-Madison Keys (U.S.) v Tereza Smitkova (Czech Republic)

(1700 GMT/1 PM ET)

9-Marin Cilic (Croatia) v Evgeny Donskoy (Russia)

1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Kiki Bertens (Netherlands)

(2300 GMT/7 PM ET)

Irina Falconi (U.S.) v 23-Venus Williams (U.S.)

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Andreas Haider-Maurer (Austria)

- -

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET)

Mardy Fish (U.S.) v 18-Feliciano Lopez (Spain)

Bethanie Mattek-Sands (U.S.) v Coco Vandeweghe (U.S.)

Diego Schwartzman (Argentina) v 8-Rafa Nadal (Spain)

- -

Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 AM ET)

Madison Brengle (U.S.) v Anna Tatishvili (U.S.)

10-Milos Raonic (Canada) v Fernando Verdasco (Spain)

25-Eugenie Bouchard (Canada) v Polona Hercog (Slovenia)

(2100 GMT/5 PM ET)

19-Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France) v Marcel Granollers (Spain) (Compiled by Andrew Both in Cary, North Carolina)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below