September 3, 2013 / 8:04 PM / in 4 years

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Wednesday

1 Min Read

Sept 3 (Reuters) - Order of play on the Arthur Ashe Stadium at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Wednesday (prefix denotes seeding):

(1600 GMT/12 p.m. ET) 10-Roberta Vinci (Italy) v Flavia Pennetta (Italy) 4-David Ferrer (Spain) v 8-Richard Gasquet (France)

2300 GMT/7 p.m. ET 2-Victoria Azarenka Belarus v Daniela Hantuchova Slovakia 2-Rafa Nadal Spain v 19-Tommy Robredo Spain Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below