September 4, 2013 / 9:54 PM / 4 years ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

1 Min Read

Sept 4 (Reuters) - Order of play of featured matches on the Arthur Ashe Stadium court at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Thursday (prefix denotes seeding):

(Not before 1730 GMT/1:30 p.m. ET) 3-Andy Murray (Britain) v 9-Stanislas Wawrinka (Switzerland)

Not before 0000 GMT/8:00 p.m. ET 1-Novak Djokovic Serbia v 21-Mikhail Youzhny Russia Compiled by Larry Fine in New York; Editing by Frank Pingue

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below