Reuters logo
4 years ago
Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Friday
September 5, 2013 / 8:02 PM / 4 years ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Friday

Sept 5 (Reuters) - Order of play of featured matches on the Arthur Ashe Stadium court at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Friday (prefix denotes seeding):

(1630 GMT/12:30 p.m. ET)

Mixed Doubles Final Abigail Spears (U.S.) and Santiago Gonzalez (Mexico) v 7-Andrea Hlavackova (Czech Republic) and Max Mirnyi (Belarus)

(Not before 1745 GMT/1:45 p.m. ET)

Women's semi-finals Flavia Pennetta (Italy) v 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus)

Not before 1945 GMT/3:45 p.m. ET 1-Serena Williams U.S. v 5-Li Na China Compiled by Larry Fine in New York; Editing by Frank Pingue

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below