September 1, 2014 / 8:27 PM / 3 years ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Tuesday

NEW YORK, Sept 1 (Reuters) - Order of play on the show courts at the U.S. Open on Tuesday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

(Starting 1600 GMT/12 PM ET) Belinda Bencic (Switzerland) v Peng Shuai (China) 7-Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria) v 20-Gael Monfils (France)

(Starting 2300 GMT/7 PM ET) 17-Roberto Bautista Agut (Spain) v 2-Roger Federer (Switzerland) 10-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v 13-Sara Errani (Italy)

- -

Louis Armstrong Stadium

Starting after 1600 GMT/12 PM ET 14-Marin Cilic Croatia v 26-Gilles Simon France 6-Tomas Berdych Czech Republic v Dominic Thiem Austria Reporting by Simon Cambers, editing by Gene Cherry

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below