Reuters logo
Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Saturday
August 30, 2013 / 9:53 PM / 4 years ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play for Saturday

Aug 30 (Reuters) - Order of play on the show courts at the U.S. Open in Flushing Meadows, New York, on Saturday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 13-Ana Ivanovic (Serbia) v Christina McHale (U.S.)

(Not before 1700 GMT/ 1 p.m. ET) 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v Ivan Dodig (Croatia)

(2300 GMT/ 7 p.m. ET) 6-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v Camila Giorgi (Italy) 7-Roger Federer (Switzerland) v Adrian Mannarino (France)

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/ 11 a.m. ET) 14-Maria Kirilenko (Russia) v 21-Simona Halep (Romania) 2-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) v 26-Alize Cornet (France) 13-John Isner (U.S.) v 22-Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany) 19-Tommy Robredo (Spain) v Dan Evans (Britain)

Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 a.m. ET) 4-David Ferrer (Spain) v Mikhail Kukushkin (Kazakhstan) 16-Janko Tipsarevic (Serbia) v Jack Sock (U.S.) 10-Roberta Vinci (Italy) v Karin Knapp (Italy) (Compiled by Julian Linden; Editing by Frank Pingue)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below