Reuters - Video

EDITION: U.S. | U.K. | IN

Top News

Clashes in Egypt

Saturday, 24 Nov, 2012 - 00:29

Nov. 24 - Egyptian police and youths in tense stand-off at a burnt out school in the capital as protests erupt for the second day. Deborah Lutterbeck reports.

▲ Hide Transcript

View Transcript

Protesters surround a burnt out school in Cairo occupied by police. They throw rocks while riot police fire tear gas. Some run for cover, as street protests enter their second day in Egypt. They are angry at President Mohamed Mursi who granted himself sweeping new powers. Mursi's caused fury on the street, prompting violent clashes in central Cairo and other cities Friday.

Clashes in Egypt

Saturday, 24 Nov, 2012 - 00:29

Editors' Picks »

Oddly Enough »

Nowhere to hide for this horror film Nowhere to hide for this horror film

Mon, 15 Sep, 2014 - (0:48)

Mexico dishes up creepy crawly fare Mexico dishes up creepy crawly fare

Sun, 14 Sep, 2014 - (1:31)

Lion cubs the pride of San Diego Zoo Lion cubs the pride of San Diego Zoo

Sat, 13 Sep, 2014 - (0:46)

Holy cow, get me outta here! Holy cow, get me outta here!

Tue, 09 Sep, 2014 - (0:21)

Enough tacos to feed a village Enough tacos to feed a village

Mon, 08 Sep, 2014 - (0:46)

Giant rabbit just laying about in Taiwan Giant rabbit just laying about in Taiwan

Mon, 08 Sep, 2014 - (1:07)

Reuters Investigates »

Re-homing victim: "I could have been dead" Re-homing victim: "I could have been dead"

Wed, 19 Feb, 2014 - (8:24)

Cops and loggers in the Amazon rainforest Cops and loggers in the Amazon rainforest

Fri, 10 Jan, 2014 - (4:01)

"Passed around like a dog" "Passed around like a dog"

Thu, 29 Aug, 2013 - (6:32)

Adopted, then abandoned online Adopted, then abandoned online

Thu, 29 Aug, 2013 - (13:21)

How the DEA keeps its secrets secret How the DEA keeps its secrets secret

Mon, 05 Aug, 2013 - (1:36)

How education lost its role as the great equalizer - Reuters Investigates How education lost its role as the great...

Mon, 17 Dec, 2012 - (7:52)

Jihad Jane: From abused child to American jihadist - Reuters Investigates Jihad Jane: From abused child to American...

Sun, 09 Dec, 2012 - (10:01)

Jihad Jane: The order to kill - Reuters Investigates Jihad Jane: The order to kill - Reuters...

Mon, 10 Dec, 2012 - (10:39)

Moving Pictures »

Still missing – MH370 Still missing – MH370

Fri, 05 Sep, 2014 - (2:05)

Images of August Images of August

Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 - (1:00)

Burning Together Burning Together

Mon, 01 Sep, 2014 - (2:23)

Mending dolls, teddies and hearts Mending dolls, teddies and hearts

Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 - (3:12)

"Old timers" sail the Chesapeake Bay "Old timers" sail the Chesapeake Bay

Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 - (2:27)

Burned memories Burned memories

Fri, 08 Aug, 2014 - (3:02)

Images of July Images of July

Fri, 01 Aug, 2014 - (1:20)

World Cup: passion on the pitch World Cup: passion on the pitch

Fri, 11 Jul, 2014 - (1:00)

A refugee in America gives back A refugee in America gives back

Thu, 03 Jul, 2014 - (3:25)

A long search for refuge A long search for refuge

Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 - (3:04)