Reuters - Video

EDITION: U.S. | U.K. | IN

Top News

LIGHTNING ROUND: Crude will hit $90 before it hits $100

Friday, February 01, 2013 - 01:32

Feb. 1 - NYMEX trader Jeff Grossman says that, despite the recent climb and increased tensions in the Mideast, oil prices are trading near the top of their range and are more likely to fall from current levels

▲ Hide Transcript

View Transcript

Oil hit 100 dollars a barrel that we are not -- faraway land and I begged for a lightning round with -- and -- -- good. I don't let -- -- -- completely -- companies. Stock market yeah. We are speaking from now. Cover the latest from the middle and back up. That actually -- we'll. Ten dollars. -- We processed foods. Like if you're a betting man -- dollar first there. Haven't I think we just about cop rate. Obviously life again you can get who. That would not appointed. Visit our live type of things I don't think so myself I'd be very surprised it again -- -- -- and -- right through. Take a lot of work a lot of. I think you're gonna get -- lightning round on -- I'm talking about --

Press CTRL+C (Windows), CMD+C (Mac), or long-press the URL below on your mobile device to copy the code

LIGHTNING ROUND: Crude will hit $90 before it hits $100

Friday, February 01, 2013 - 01:32

Top News »

Editors' Picks »

Most Popular »

Business »

Moving Pictures »

Dance of the northern lights Dance of the northern lights

Mon, 20 Oct, 2014 - (1:08)

Images of September Images of September

Thu, 02 Oct, 2014 - (1:00)

Still missing – MH370 Still missing – MH370

Fri, 05 Sep, 2014 - (2:05)

Burning Together Burning Together

Mon, 01 Sep, 2014 - (2:23)

Mending dolls, teddies and hearts Mending dolls, teddies and hearts

Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 - (3:12)

Images of August Images of August

Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 - (1:00)

"Old timers" sail the Chesapeake Bay "Old timers" sail the Chesapeake Bay

Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 - (2:27)

Burned memories Burned memories

Fri, 08 Aug, 2014 - (3:02)

Images of July Images of July

Fri, 01 Aug, 2014 - (1:20)

World Cup: passion on the pitch World Cup: passion on the pitch

Fri, 11 Jul, 2014 - (1:00)

Reuters Investigates »

Re-homing victim: "I could have been dead" Re-homing victim: "I could have been dead"

Wed, 19 Feb, 2014 - (8:24)

Cops and loggers in the Amazon rainforest Cops and loggers in the Amazon rainforest

Fri, 10 Jan, 2014 - (4:01)

"Passed around like a dog" "Passed around like a dog"

Thu, 29 Aug, 2013 - (6:32)

Adopted, then abandoned online Adopted, then abandoned online

Thu, 29 Aug, 2013 - (13:21)

How the DEA keeps its secrets secret How the DEA keeps its secrets secret

Mon, 05 Aug, 2013 - (1:36)

How education lost its role as the great equalizer - Reuters Investigates How education lost its role as the great...

Mon, 17 Dec, 2012 - (7:52)

Jihad Jane: From abused child to American jihadist - Reuters Investigates Jihad Jane: From abused child to American...

Sun, 09 Dec, 2012 - (10:01)

Jihad Jane: The order to kill - Reuters Investigates Jihad Jane: The order to kill - Reuters...

Mon, 10 Dec, 2012 - (10:39)