Reuters - Video

EDITION: U.S. | U.K. | IN

Top News

Afghan President Karzai meets Britain's Prince Charles

Tuesday, 05 Feb, 2013 - 00:29

Feb. 5 - Afghan President Hamid Karzai is hosted by Britain's Prince Charles at his London residence. Rough Cut (no reporter narration).

▲ Hide Transcript

View Transcript

(ROUGH CUT ONLY - NO REPORTER NARRATION) Afghan President Hamid Karzai met Prince Charles at his London residence Clarence House on Monday (February 4). Karzai earlier held talks with British Prime Minister David Cameron and Pakistan President Asif Ali Zardari. Clarence House described the talks as private, and declined to reveal what the two men discussed. Cameron issued a direct appeal to the Taliban to enter peace talks on the future of Afghanistan. The trilateral talks were aimed at securing better ties between the South Asian neighbours.

Afghan President Karzai meets Britain's Prince Charles

Tuesday, 05 Feb, 2013 - 00:29

Reuters Investigates »

Re-homing victim: "I could have been dead" Re-homing victim: "I could have been dead"

Wed, 19 Feb, 2014 - (8:24)

Cops and loggers in the Amazon rainforest Cops and loggers in the Amazon rainforest

Fri, 10 Jan, 2014 - (4:01)

"Passed around like a dog" "Passed around like a dog"

Thu, 29 Aug, 2013 - (6:32)

Adopted, then abandoned online Adopted, then abandoned online

Thu, 29 Aug, 2013 - (13:21)

How the DEA keeps its secrets secret How the DEA keeps its secrets secret

Mon, 05 Aug, 2013 - (1:36)

How education lost its role as the great equalizer - Reuters Investigates How education lost its role as the great...

Mon, 17 Dec, 2012 - (7:52)

Jihad Jane: From abused child to American jihadist - Reuters Investigates Jihad Jane: From abused child to American...

Sun, 09 Dec, 2012 - (10:01)

Jihad Jane: The order to kill - Reuters Investigates Jihad Jane: The order to kill - Reuters...

Mon, 10 Dec, 2012 - (10:39)

Moving Pictures »

Still missing – MH370 Still missing – MH370

Fri, 05 Sep, 2014 - (2:05)

Images of August Images of August

Fri, 29 Aug, 2014 - (1:00)

Burning Together Burning Together

Mon, 01 Sep, 2014 - (2:23)

Mending dolls, teddies and hearts Mending dolls, teddies and hearts

Fri, 22 Aug, 2014 - (3:12)

"Old timers" sail the Chesapeake Bay "Old timers" sail the Chesapeake Bay

Mon, 11 Aug, 2014 - (2:27)

Burned memories Burned memories

Fri, 08 Aug, 2014 - (3:02)

Images of July Images of July

Fri, 01 Aug, 2014 - (1:20)

World Cup: passion on the pitch World Cup: passion on the pitch

Fri, 11 Jul, 2014 - (1:00)

A refugee in America gives back A refugee in America gives back

Thu, 03 Jul, 2014 - (3:25)

A long search for refuge A long search for refuge

Fri, 20 Jun, 2014 - (3:04)