October 23, 2019 / 6:46 AM / a month ago

BRIEF-SoftwareONE IPO: Bookrunner Says Revised Price Range Of CHF17.75 To CHF19.00

Oct 23 (Reuters) - SoftwareONE IPO: Bookrunner Says -

* REVISED PRICE RANGE OF CHF17.75 TO CHF19.00

* RANGE IMPLIES AN APPROXIMATE EQUITY VALUE OF CHF2.7BN TO CHF2.9BN

* BOOKS ARE MULTIPLE TIMES OVERSUBSCRIBED THROUGHOUT THAT RANGE, AND THE ORIGINAL RANGE (CHF16.50-21.00)

* INSTITUTIONAL ORDER BOOKS WILL CLOSE AT 14:00 UK / 15:00 CET ON THURSDAY, 24TH OCTOBER

* RETAIL AND PRIVATE BANKING ORDER BOOKS WILL CLOSE AT 11:00 UK / 12:00 CET ON THURSDAY, 24TH OCTOBER

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below