December 19, 2017 / 10:18 PM / a year ago

Cricket-One Day International New Zealand v West Indies line-ups

    Dec 19 (Gracenote) - Line-ups for the first One Day International between New Zealand and West Indies on Wednesday in Whangarei, New Zealand 
New Zealand won toss and decided to bowl 
New Zealand: George Worker, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (capt), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Doug Bracewell, Todd Astle, Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult        
West Indies: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Mohammed, Jason Holder (capt), Rovman Powell, Ashley Nurse, Ronsford Beaton, Kesrick Williams, Shannon Gabriel 
Referees:    Andy Pycroft (Match referee), Bruce Oxenford (TV umpire), Chettithody Shamshuddin (Umpire), Chris Brown (Umpire)                                                          
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below