October 6, 2016 / 11:16 AM / a year ago

Rugby-South Africa team to play New Zealand

DURBAN, Oct 6 (Reuters) - South Africa coach Allister Coetzee named the following team to play New Zealand at King’s Park in Durban on Saturday in the last round of matches in this year’s Rugby Championship:

15-Pat Lambie, 14-Francois Hougaard, 13-Juan de Jongh, 12-Damian de Allende, 11-Bryan Habana, 10-Morne Steyn, 9-Faf de Klerk; 8-Warren Whiteley, 7-Oupa Mahoje, 6-Francois Louw, 5-Pieter-Steph du Toit, 4-Eben Etzebeth, 3-Vincent Koch, 2-Adriaan Strauss (captain), 1-Tendai Mtawarira.

Replacements: 16-Bongi Mbonambi, 17-Steven Kitshoff, 18-Julian Redelinghuys, 19-Lood de Jager, 20-Willem Alberts, 21-Jaco Kriel, 22-Lionel Mapoe, 23-Willie le Roux. (Reporting by Nick Said)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below