June 7, 2018 / 11:37 AM / 8 months ago

Rugby-England team to meet South Africa

DURBAN, June 7 (Reuters) - England coach Eddie Jones named the following team to meet South Africa in the first test at Ellis Park in Johannesburg on Saturday:

15-Elliot Daly, 14-Jonny May, 13-Henry Slade, 12-Owen Farrell (captain), 11-Mike Brown, 10-George Ford, 9-Ben Youngs, 8-Billy Vunipola, 7-Tom Curry, 6-Chris Robshaw, 5-Nick Isiekwe, 4-Maro Itoje, 3-Kyle Sinckler, 2-Jamie George, 1-Mako Vunipola

Replacements: 16-Luke Cowan-Dickie, 17-Joe Marler, 18-Harry Williams, 19-Brad Shields, 20-Nathan Hughes, 21-Ben Spencer, 22-Piers Francis, 23-Denny Solomona. (Reporting by Mark Gleeson in Cape Town Editing by Keith Weir)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below