May 30, 2018 / 8:43 AM / 10 months ago

Rugby-South Africa team to play Wales

May 30 (Reuters) - South Africa coach Rassie Erasmus has named the following team to face Wales in Washington DC on Saturday.

Team: 15-Curwin Bosch, 14-Travis Ismaiel, 13-Jesse Kriel, 12-Andre Esterhuizen , 11-Makazole Mapimpi, 10-Elton Jantjies, 9-Ivan van Zyl, 8-Dan du Preez, 7-Oupa Mohoje, 6-Kwagga Smith, 5-Pieter-Steph du Toit (captain), 4-Jason Jenkins, 3-Wilco Louw, 2-Chiliboy Ralepelle, 1-Ox Nche.

Replacements: 16-Akker van der Merwe, 17-Steven Kitshoff, 18-Thomas du Toit, 19-Marvin Orie, 20-Sikhumbuzo Notshe, 21-Embrose Papier, 22-Robert du Preez, 23-Warrick Gelant. (Reporting By Nick Said; Editing by Peter Rutherford )

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below