May 17, 2018 / 4:41 PM / 10 months ago

UPDATE 3-ATP World Tour Masters 1000 / WTA Premier, Rome Masters Men's Doubles Seeds Progress

May 18 (OPTA) - Seeds Progress from the ATP World Tour Masters 1000 / WTA Premier, Rome Masters Men's Doubles matches on Thursday

 .. Seeds ..
 Seed  Round  Rslt     Opponent                      Score
    1  Lukasz Kubot (POL) and Marcelo Melo (BRA)
       qtr    to play  6-Juan Sebastian Cabal (COL)  (start 12:00)
                       and Robert Farah (COL)
       2nd    won      Santiago Gonzalez (MEX) and   7-6(4) 6-7(5) 1-0(2)
                       Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    2  Oliver Marach (AUT) and Mate Pavic (CRO)
       qtr    to play  Pablo Cuevas (URU) and        (start 14:00)
                       Marcel Granollers (ESP)
       2nd    won      Steve Johnson (USA) and       0-6 6-3 1-0(14)
                       Dominic Thiem (AUT)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    3  Bob Bryan (USA) and Mike Bryan (USA)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    4  Henri Kontinen (FIN) and John Peers (AUS)
       qtr    to play  5-Jamie Murray (GBR) and      (start 10:00)
                       Bruno Soares (BRA)
       2nd    won      John Isner (USA) and Jack     7-6(2) 6-3
                       Sock (USA)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    5  Jamie Murray (GBR) and Bruno Soares (BRA)
       qtr    to play  4-Henri Kontinen (FIN) and    (start 10:00)
                       John Peers (AUS)
       2nd    won      Raven Klaasen (RSA) and       6-3 6-4
                       Michael Venus (NZL)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    6  Juan Sebastian Cabal (COL) and Robert Farah (COL)
       qtr    to play  1-Lukasz Kubot (POL) and      (start 12:00)
                       Marcelo Melo (BRA)
       2nd    won      Robin Haase (NED) and         6-7(5) 7-5 1-0(8)
                       Jean-Julien Rojer (AHO)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    7  Rohan Bopanna (IND) and Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
       2nd    lost     Pablo Cuevas (URU) and        7-6(5) 6-4
                       Marcel Granollers (ESP)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
    8  Feliciano Lopez (ESP) and Marc Lopez (ESP)
       qtr    to play  Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)     (start 16:00)
                       and Joao Sousa (POR)
       2nd    won      Juan Martin del Potro (ARG)   (Walkover)
                       and Leonardo Mayer (ARG)
       1st    won                                    (Bye)
 (Note : all times are GMT)
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below