March 10, 2019 / 8:17 PM / 7 months ago

UPDATE 5-ATP World Tour Masters 1000 / WTA Premier, Indian Wells Masters Men's Doubles Seeds Progress

Mar 11 (OPTA) - Seeds Progress from the ATP World Tour Masters 1000 / WTA Premier, Indian Wells Masters Men's Doubles matches on Sunday

 .. Seeds ..
 Seed  Round  Rslt     Opponent                      Score
    1  Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA) and Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
       2nd    to play  Nikola Mektic (CRO) and       (start 20:00)
                       Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
       1st    won      John Isner (USA) and Sam      6-7(3) 6-4 12-10
                       Querrey (USA)
    2  Jamie Murray (GBR) and Bruno Soares (BRA)
       1st    lost     Rohan Bopanna (IND) and       6-4 6-4
                       Denis Shapovalov (CAN)
    3  Oliver Marach (AUT) and Mate Pavic (CRO)
       2nd    to play  Mackenzie McDonald (USA) and  (start 18:00)
                       Reilly Opelka (USA)
       1st    won      Marco Cecchinato (ITA) and    6-4 6-0
                       Andreas Seppi (ITA)
    4  Bob Bryan (USA) and Mike Bryan (USA)
       2nd    to play  Dominic Inglot (GBR) and      (start 02:00)
                       Franko Skugor (CRO)
       1st    won      Karen Khachanov (RUS) and     6-3 6-2
                       Daniil Medvedev (RUS)
    5  Juan Sebastian Cabal (COL) and Robert Farah (COL)
       2nd    to play  Lucas Pouille (FRA) and       (start 00:00)
                       Stanislas Wawrinka (SUI)
       1st    won      Alexander Zverev (GER) and    5-7 6-3 10-5
                       Mischa Zverev (GER)
    6  Lukasz Kubot (POL) and Marcelo Melo (BRA)
       2nd    to play  Taylor Fritz (USA) and Nick   (start 02:00)
                       Kyrgios (AUS)
       1st    won      Wesley Koolhof (NED) and      7-6(1) 6-7(1) 10-5
                       Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRE)
    7  Raven Klaasen (RSA) and Michael Venus (NZL)
       2nd    to play  Ben McLachlan (JPN) and       (start 23:50)
                       Jan-Lennard Struff (GER)
       1st    won      Maximo Gonzalez (ARG) and     6-3 7-5
                       Kei Nishikori (JPN)
    8  Henri Kontinen (FIN) and John Peers (AUS)
       2nd    to play  Jean-Julien Rojer (AHO) and   (start 18:00)
                       Horia Tecau (ROU)
       1st    won      Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO)    6-1 6-4
                       and Artem Sitak (NZL)
 (Note : all times are GMT)
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below