Reuters logo
Tennis-Australian Open order of play on Sunday
January 18, 2014 / 7:07 AM / 4 years ago

Tennis-Australian Open order of play on Sunday

MELBOURNE, Jan 18 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourts at the Australian Open on Sunday (play starts at 0000 GMT on all courts, prefix denotes seeding):

- -

Rod Laver Arena 9-Angelique Kerber (Germany) v 28-Flavia Pennetta (Italy)

Not before 0130 1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v 14-Ana Ivanovic (Serbia) 15-Fabio Fognini (Italy) v 2-Novak Djokovic (Serbia)

From 0800

Casey Dellacqua (Australia) v 30-Eugenie Bouchard (Canada) 8-Stanislas Wawrinka (Switzerland) v 17-Tommy Robredo (Spain)

- -

Hisense Arena

Not before 0130 4-Li Na (China) v 22-Ekaterina Makarova (Russia)

Florian Mayer (Germany) v 3-David Ferrer (Spain)

- -

Margaret Court Arena

Not before 0600

7-Tomas Berdych (Czech Republic) v 19-Kevin Anderson (South Africa) (Compiled by Greg Stutchbury; Editing by John O‘Brien)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below