Reuters logo
Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Saturday
August 29, 2014 / 9:42 PM / 3 years ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Saturday

NEW YORK, Aug 29 (Reuters) - Order of play on the show courts for the U.S. Open at Flushing Meadows on Saturday (prefix denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 11-Flavia Pennetta (Italy) v Nicole Gibbs (U.S.)

(1700 GMT/1 PM ET) 1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v Sam Querrey (U.S.) 1-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Varvara Lepchenko (U.S.)

(2300 GMT/7 PM ET) 30-Barbora Zahlavova Strycova (Czech Republic) v 7-Eugenie Bouchard (Canada) Nick Kyrgios (Australia) v 16-Tommy Robredo (Spain)

- -

Louis Armstrong Stadium (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) 3-Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic) v Aleksandra Krunic (Serbia) Andrey Kuznetsov (Russia) v 8-Andy Murray (Britain) 22-Philipp Kohlschreiber v 13-John Isner (U.S.)

(2200 GMT/6 PM ET) 3-Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland) v Blaz Kavcic (Slovenia)

- -

Grandstand (1500 GMT/11 AM ET) Victor Estrella Burgos (Dominican Republic) v 5-Milos Raonic (Canada) Elena Vesnina (Russia) v 16-Victoria Azarenka (Belarus) 9-Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France) v Pablo Carreno Busta (Spain) (Compiled by Larry Fine; Edited by Gene Cherry)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below