September 7, 2017 / 9:22 PM / 2 months ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Friday

NEW YORK, Sept 7 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourts on the 12th day of the U.S. Open on Friday (play starts at 1600 GMT/ 12 PM ET, prefix number denotes seeding, all matches semi-finals unless stated):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Men’s doubles - final

12-Jean-Julien Rojer (Netherlands)/Horia Tecau (Romania) v 11-Feliciano Lopez (Spain)/Marc Lopez (Spain)

(Not before 2000 GMT/4 PM GMT)

Men’s singles

28-Kevin Anderson (South Africa) v 12-Pablo Carreno Busta (Spain)

1-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v 24-Juan Martin del Potro (Argentina)

Grandstand

Women’s doubles

4-Sania Mirza (India)/Peng Shuai (China) v 2-Chan Yung-jan (Taiwan)/Martina Hingis (Switzerland)

7-Lucie Hradecka (Czech Republic)/Katerina Siniakova (Czech Republic) v 3-Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic)/Barbora Strycova (Czech Republic)

Mixed doubles (not before 1900 GMT/3 PM ET)

1-Martina Hingis (Switzerland)/Jamie Murray (Britain) v CoCo Vandeweghe (U.S.)/Horia Tecau (Romania) (Compiled by Hardik Vyas in Bengaluru; Editing by Toby Davis)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below