September 3, 2017 / 8:55 PM / 21 days ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Monday

NEW YORK, Sept 3 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourts on the eighth day of the U.S. Open on Monday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding, all matches fourth round unless stated):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

1-Karolina Pliskova (Czech Republic) v Jennifer Brady (U.S.)

1-Rafael Nadal (Spain) v Alexandr Dolgopolov (Ukraine)

20-CoCo Vandeweghe (U.S.) v Lucie Safarova (Czech Republic)

(Not before 2300 GMT/7 PM ET)

3-Roger Federer (Switzerland) v 33-Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany)

4-Elina Svitolina (Ukraine) v 15-Madison Keys (U.S.)

Louis Armstrong Stadium

(Not before 1600 GMT/noon ET)

9-David Goffin (Belgium) v Andrey Rublev (Russia)

Daria Kasatkina (Russia) v Kaia Kanepi (Estonia)

Grandstand

24-Juan Martin del Potro (Argentina) v 6-Dominic Thiem (Austria) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below