Reuters logo
Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Sunday
September 10, 2017 / 12:07 AM / 3 months ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Sunday

NEW YORK, Sept 9 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourt on the 14th day of the U.S. Open on Sunday (play starts at 1700 GMT/1:00 p.m. ET, prefix number denotes seeding)

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Women’s doubles - final

7-Lucie Hradecka (Czech Republic)/Katerina Siniakova (Czech Republic) v 2-Chan Yung-Jan (Taiwan)/Martina Hingis (Switzerland)

Not before (2000 GMT/4 PM ET)

Men’s singles - final

1-Rafa Nadal (Spain) v 28-Kevin Anderson (South Africa) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru; Editing by Ian Ransom)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below