Reuters logo
UPDATE 1-Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Thursday
September 7, 2017 / 1:43 AM / 16 days ago

UPDATE 1-Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

(Updates result)

NEW YORK, Sept 6 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main showcourts on the 11th day of the U.S. Open on Thursday (prefix numbers denotes seeding, all matches semi-finals unless stated):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (Not before 2300 GMT/7 PM ET)

Women’s singles

9-Venus Williams (U.S.) v Sloane Stephens (U.S.)

20-CoCo Vandeweghe (U.S.) v 15-Madison Keys (U.S.)

Grandstand (play starts at 1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

Men’s doubles

1-Henri Kontinen (Finland)/John Peers (Australia) v 12-Jean-Julien Rojer (Netherlands)/Horia Tecau (Romania)

11-Feliciano Lopez (Spain)/Marc Lopez (Spain) v 5-Bob Bryan (U.S.)/Mike Bryan (U.S.) (Compiled by Hardik Vyas in Bengaluru, editing by Gene Cherry)

Our Standards:The Thomson Reuters Trust Principles.
0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below