August 30, 2019 / 8:54 PM / 19 days ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Saturday

Aug 30 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the sixth day of the U.S. Open on Saturday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

19-Caroline Wozniacki (Denmark) v 15-Bianca Andreescu (Canada)

Hyeon Chung (South Korea) v 2-Rafael Nadal (Spain)

1-Naomi Osaka (Japan) v Coco Gauff (U.S.)

Andrey Rublev (Russia) v 28-Nick Kyrgios (Australia)

Louis Armstrong Stadium

Taylor Townsend (U.S.) v Sorana Cirstea (Romania)

26-Julia Goerges (Germany) v 7-Kiki Bertens (Netherlands)

6-Alexander Zverev (Germany) v Aljaz Bedene (Slovenia)

13-Gael Monfils (France) v Denis Shapovalov (Canada)

21-Anett Kontaveit (Estonia) v 13-Belinda Bencic (Switzerland)

Grandstand

25-Elise Mertens (Belgium) v Andrea Petkovic (Germany)

Kristie Ahn (U.S.) v Jelena Ostapenko (Latvia)

14-John Isner (U.S.) v 22-Marin Cilic (Croatia)

20-Diego Schwartzman (Argentina) v Tennys Sandgren (U.S.) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below