August 31, 2019 / 8:56 PM / 20 days ago

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Sunday

Aug 31 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the seventh day of the U.S. Open on Sunday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

3-Roger Federer (Switzerland) v 15-David Goffin (Belgium)

8-Serena Williams (U.S.) v 22-Petra Martic (Croatia)

2300 GMT/7 PM ET

5-Elina Svitolina (Ukraine) v 10-Madison Keys (U.S.)

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 23-Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland)

Louis Armstrong Stadium

18-Wang Qiang (China) v 2-Ash Barty (Australia)

16-Johanna Konta (UK) v 3-Karolina Pliskova (Czech Republic)

Not before 2100 GMT/5 PM ET

Dominik Koepfer (Germany) v 5-Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

Grandstand

Not before 1630 GMT/12:30 PM ET

Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria) v Alex de Minaur (Australia) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below