for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up
Tennis News

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Sunday

NEW YORK, Sept 5 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the seventh day of the U.S. Open on Sunday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

23-Yulia Putintseva (Kazakhstan) v 8-Petra Martic (Croatia)

1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 20-Pablo Carreno Busta (Spain)

12-Denis Shapovalov (Canada) v 7-David Goffin (Belgium)

4-Naomi Osaka (Japan) v 14-Anett Kontaveit (Estonia)

Louis Armstrong Stadium

28-Jennifer Brady (U.S.) v 17-Angelique Kerber (Germany)

Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (Spain) v 5-Alexander Zverev (Germany)

Shelby Rogers (U.S.) v 6-Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic)

27-Borna Coric (Croatia) v Jordan Thompson (Australia) (Compiled by Rohith Nair in Bengaluru)

for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up