for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up
Tennis News

Tennis-U.S. Open order of play on Sunday

Sept 12 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show court on the 14th day of the U.S. Open on Sunday (prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Wheelchair women’s doubles final (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

1-Marjolein Buis (Netherlands)/Diede De Groot (Netherlands) v 2-Yui Kamiji (Japan)/Jordanne Whiley (Britain)

Men’s singles final (not before 2000 GMT/4 PM ET)

5-Alexander Zverev (Germany) v 2-Dominic Thiem (Austria) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru)

for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up