for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up
Sport

U.S. Open order of play on Thursday

FILE PHOTO: Sep 1, 2020; Flushing Meadows, New York, USA; A view of the empty Grandstand from Arthur Ashe Stadium on day two of the 2020 U.S. Open tennis tournament at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center. Mandatory Credit: Danielle Parhizkaran-USA TODAY Sports

(Reuters) - Order of play on the main show court on the 11th day of the U.S. Open on Thursday (prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium

Men’s doubles final (1900 GMT/3 PM ET)

Mate Pavic(CROATIA)/Bruno Soares(BRAZIL) v 8-Wesley Koolhof(NETHERLANDS)/Nikola Mektic(CROATIA)

Women’s singles semi-finals (2300 GMT/7 PM ET)

28-Jennifer Brady (U.S.) v 4-Naomi Osaka (JAPAN)

3-Serena Williams (U.S.) v Victoria Azarenka (BELARUS)

Compiled by Arvind Sriram in Bengaluru

for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up