July 2, 2017 / 11:25 AM / 6 months ago

Tennis-Order of play for Monday at Wimbledon

July 2 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the first day of the Wimbledon tennis championships on Monday (play starts at 1200 GMT/8 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

Centre Court

1-Andy Murray (Britain) v Alexander Bublik (Kazakhstan)

Johanna Larsson (Sweden) v 11-Petra Kvitova (Czech Republic)

Daniil Medvedev (Russia) v 5-Stan Wawrinka (Switzerland)

Court One

Elise Mertens (Belgium) v 10-Venus Williams (U.S.)

4-Rafael Nadal (Spain) v John Millman (Australia)

6-Johanna Konta (Britain) v Hsieh Su-Wei (Taiwan)

Court Two (play starts at 1030 GMT)

12-Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (France) v Cameron Norrie (Britain)

Marina Erakovic (New Zealand) v 2-Simona Halep (Romania)

Philipp Kohlschreiber (Germany) v 7-Marin Cilic (Croatia)

Maryna Zanevska (Belgium) v Heather Watson (Britain) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru; Editing by Clare Fallon)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below