July 10, 2017 / 8:12 PM / 6 months ago

Tennis-Tuesday's order of play at Wimbledon

LONDON, July 10 (Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the eighth day of the Wimbledon championships on Tuesday (play starts at 1200 GMT/0800 ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding, all matches quarter-finals unless stated):

Centre Court Adrian Mannarino (France) v 2-Novak Djokovic (Serbia)-1100 GMT 10-Venus Williams (U.S.) v 13-Jelena Ostapenko (Latvia) 6-Johanna Konta (Britain) v 2-Simona Halep (Romania)

Court One 14-Garbine Muguruza (Spain) v 7-Svetlana Kuznetsova (Russia) Magdalena Rybarikova (Slovakia) v 24-Coco Vandeweghe (U.S.) (Compiled by Simon Jennings in Bengaluru; Editing by Alison Williams)

0 : 0
  • narrow-browser-and-phone
  • medium-browser-and-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser
  • wide-browser-and-larger
  • medium-browser-and-landscape-tablet
  • medium-wide-browser-and-larger
  • above-phone
  • portrait-tablet-and-above
  • above-portrait-tablet
  • landscape-tablet-and-above
  • landscape-tablet-and-medium-wide-browser
  • portrait-tablet-and-below
  • landscape-tablet-and-below