for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up
Sport

U.S. Open order of play on Tuesday

(Reuters) - Order of play on the main show courts on the second day of the U.S. Open on Tuesday (play starts at 1500 GMT/11 AM ET unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

Andy Murray (Britain) v Yoshihito Nishioka (Japan)

Kristie Ahn (U.S.) v 3-Serena Williams (U.S.)

20-Karolina Muchova (Czech Republic) v Venus Williams (U.S.)

Federico Delbonis (Argentina) v 3-Daniil Medvedev (Russia)

Louis Armstrong Stadium

Nao Hibino (Japan) v 10-Garbine Muguruza (Spain)

Jaume Munar (Spain) v 2-Dominic Thiem (Austria)

Yanina Wickmayer (Belgium) v 2-Sofia Kenin (U.S.)

7-Madison Keys (U.S.) v Timea Babos (Hungary)

14-Grigor Dimitrov (Bulgaria) v Tommy Paul (U.S.)

Compiled by Manasi Pathak in Chennai; editing by Clare Fallon

for-phone-onlyfor-tablet-portrait-upfor-tablet-landscape-upfor-desktop-upfor-wide-desktop-up