United Kingdom

Insider Trading: Nisshin OilliO Group Ltd (2602.T)

2602.T on Tokyo Stock Exchange

3:29am BST
Change (% chg)

¥-80 (-2.50%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 27.12%
# of Holders: 77
Total Shares Held: 9,403,465
3 Mo. Net Change: -1,142,546
# New Positions: 1
# Closed Positions: 1
# Increased Positions: 13
# Reduced Positions: 8
# Net Buyers: 5

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Takao Imamura

68 2017 Chairman of the Board, Representative Director

Takahisa Kuno

55 2017 President, Executive President, Representative Director

Fumio Imokawa

64 2008 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Manager of Osaka Business Plant, Representative Director

Toru Morino

61 2009 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Representative Director

Susumu Watanabe

64 2009 Senior Managing Executive Officer, Representative Director

Takashi Fujii

58 Managing Executive Officer, Director

Hidetoshi Ogami

52 2013 Managing Executive Officer, Director of Oil Manufacturing, Director

Akira Seto

60 2011 Managing Executive Officer, Manager of Yokosuka Business Office, Director

Hiroshi Itokazu

Managing Executive Officer, General Manager of Subsidiary

Takahisa Hisano

Executive Officer, Director of Processed Oil Business, Director of Oil Technology Sales

Nobuaki Yoshida

Executive Officer, Manager of Tokyo Office, Director of RS Sales

Shin Kobayashi

Executive Officer, Director of Human Resources and General Affairs, Manager of Secretary's Office

Toshiaki Aoyama

Executive Officer

Masahiko Asakura

Executive Officer, General Manager of Subsidiaries

Masayuki Enomoto

Executive Officer, Director of Family-use Business

Yasushi Kawaharazaki

Executive Officer, Yokohama Isogo Plant Manager

Shoji Kayanoma

57 Executive Officer, Senior Director of Production, Manager of Sakai Business Plant

Yoshiyuki Kikuchi

Executive Officer, Director of Overseas Business

Toshio Mori

Executive Officer, Director of Commercial Business

Masahiko Oka

51 Executive Officer, Director of Processing-use Business

Toshiaki Takayanagi

55 Executive Officer, Manager of Yokohama Isogo Business Plant

Takashi Narusawa

63 2011 Independent Director

Toshio Uehara

62 2011 Independent Director

Takeshi Ohtara

Director of Finance