United Kingdom

Insider Trading: Evs Broadcast Equipment SA (EVSB.BR)

EVSB.BR on Brussels Stock Exchange

4:35pm BST
Change (% chg)

€0.30 (+1.40%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

All Insider Trades

Institutional Holders

% Shares Owned: 27.20%
# of Holders: 41
Total Shares Held: 3,896,953
3 Mo. Net Change: 9,096
# New Positions: 0
# Closed Positions: 1
# Increased Positions: 6
# Reduced Positions: 1
# Net Buyers: 5

Officers & Directors

Name Age Since Current Position

Pierre De Muelenaere

59 2018 Independent Chairman of the Board - Representing Pygargue sprl

Muriel De Lathouwer

45 2015 Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Member of the Executive Committee, Executive Director - Representing MucH sprl

Yvan Absil

2016 Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President, Member of the Executive Committee

Denis Fisette

2018 Senior Vice President Operations & Projects

Bernard Escoyez

Chief People Officer, Senior Vice President, Member of the Executive Committee

Axel Blanckaert

2016 Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer, Member of the Executive Committee

Benoit Quirynen

2016 Senior Vice President, Market and Product; Member of the Executive Committee

Nicolas Bourdon

2012 Senior Vice President, Marketing

Marc Caeymax

2016 Senior Vice President, EMEA

Xavier De Vynck

Senior Vice President, Big Events & Business Development

Quentin Grutman

2016 Senior Vice President, NALA

Olivier Heurteaux

Senior Vice President, APAC

Laurent Petit

Senior Vice President Product

Johan Vounckx

2014 Senior Vice President, Innovation and Technology

Michel Counson

57 2013 Managing Director, Executive Director

Ervan Pouliquen

Chief Customer Officer and Head of International Sales, Member of the Executive Committee

Martin De Prycker

63 2016 Independent Director - Representing InnoConsult bvba

Chantal De Vrieze

2017 Independent Director - Representing 7 Capital sprl

Patricia Langrand

54 2017 Independent Director - Representing MMBu

Yves Trouveroy

57 2018 Independent Director

Vincent Werbrouck

2018 Independent Director - Representing W7 sprl

Geoffroy d'Oultremont

2015 Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communication