United Kingdom

People: Henderson Land Development Co Ltd (0012.HK)

0012.HK on Hong Kong Stock

25 Apr 2019
Change (% chg)

-- (--)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lee, Ka Kit 

Dr. Lee Ka Kit, JP, has been Executive Vice Chairman of the Board of Henderson Land Development Company Limited. He is a Member of the Standing Committee of the 12th National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, has been an Executive Director of the Company since 1985 and Vice Chairman since 1993. He was educated in the United Kingdom and has been primarily responsible for the development of the People’s Republic of China business of Henderson Land Group since he joined the Company in 1985. He is the vice chairman of Henderson Development Limited (“Henderson Development”). He is also the vice chairman of Henderson Investment Limited as well as a non-executive director of The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited and The Bank of East Asia, Limited, all of which are listed companies. He was appointed as a Justice of the Peace in 2009 and was awarded the Gold Bauhinia Star (GBS) in 2015 by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. He has been appointed Council Member of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council for two years from 1 January 2016. He was awarded an Honorary University Fellowship by The University of Hong Kong in 2009 and an Honorary Degree of Doctor of Business Administration by Edinburgh Napier University in July 2014. He is a director of Henderson Development which has discloseable interests in the Company under the provisions of the Securities and Futures Ordinance.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, HKD 19,597,000
Restricted Stock Award, HKD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, HKD --
All Other, HKD 18,000
Fiscal Year Total, HKD 19,615,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Shau-Kee Lee


Ko Yin Lam


Ka Kit Lee


Ka Shing Lee


Hau Chung Fung


Ka Fai Hahn

As Of  31 Dec 2017