United Kingdom

People: Wynn Macau Ltd (1128.HK)

1128.HK on Hong Kong Stock

13 Sep 2019
Change (% chg)

HK$-0.02 (-0.12%)
Prev Close
Day's High
Day's Low
Avg. Vol
52-wk High
52-wk Low

Lam, Kin Fung 

Mr. Kin-Fung Lam (Jeffrey), SBS, JP, serves as Independent Non-Executive Director of Wynn Macau Ltd. since 16 September 2009. Mr. Lam was appointed as a non-official member of the Hong Kong Executive Council in October 2012. Mr. Lam is also a member of the National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, a member of the Hong Kong Legislative Council, the Chairman of the Assessment Committee of Mega Events Funds, a member of the board of the West Kowloon Cultural District Authority, a member of the board of Hong Kong Airport Authority, a member of the Fight Crime Committee in Hong Kong and a member of Independent Commission Against Corruption (ICAC) Complaints Committee. Mr. Lam is also a General Committee Member of the Hong Kong General Chamber of Commerce and the Vice-Chairman of The Hong Kong Shippers’ Council. In addition, Mr. Lam is an independent non-executive director of CC Land Holdings Limited, Hsin Chong Construction Group Ltd., China Overseas Grand Oceans Group Limited, Sateri Holdings Limited, Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited and Shougang Concord Technology Holdings Ltd., all of which are listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. In 1996, Mr. Lam was appointed Justice of the Peace in Hong Kong and became a member of the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire. He was awarded the honor of the Gold Bauhinia Star in July 2011 and the Silver Bauhinia Star in 2004. Mr. Lam was conferred University Fellow of Tufts University in the United States and Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1997 and in 2000, respectively.

Basic Compensation

Total Annual Compensation, HKD 1,050,000
Restricted Stock Award, HKD --
Long-Term Incentive Plans, HKD --
All Other, HKD 1,154,000
Fiscal Year Total, HKD 2,204,000

Options Compensation

  Quantity Market Value
Exercisable -- --
Unexercisable -- --
Exercised -- --
Name Fiscal Year Total

Allan Zeman


Ian Coughlan


Matthew Maddox


Robert Gansmo


Linda Chen


Ciaran Carruthers

As Of  31 Dec 2017